The Team at CHM Group

Barry Ennis

CHM Group Director
087 249 9480
bennis@chmltd.ie

Dumitru Hlusca

Contracts Manager
087 109 1353
dumitru@chmltd.ie

Aurimas Statkus

Logistics Manager
087 948 8725
aurimas@chmltd.ie

John Wade

Business Development Manager
087 933 7011
john@chmltd.ie

Barry Bessant

Director at CHM Consultancy & Training Ltd
087 092 7395
barry@chmltd.ie

Ciprian Sima

Contracts Manager
087 053 3633
ciprian@chmltd.ie

Andy Keogh

Traffic Management Designer
083 182 0644
andy@chmltd.ie

Eamonn Leahy

Contracts Manager - Integrated Solutions Division
086 839 1279
eamonnleahy@chmltd.ie

Niall Hughes

CHM Group Director
087 255 3451
niallhughes@chmltd.ie

Nick Wall

Project Manager
087 783 9706
nwall@chmltd.ie

Mindaugas Slusnys

Facilities and Transport Manager
087 203 3761
mindaugasslusnys@chmltd.ie

Maire Collins

CHM Group Financial Manager
+353 (0) 1 424 2070
mcollins@chmltd.ie

Margaret Cassidy

VRS Coordinator
+353 (0) 1 4242070
margaret@chmltd.ie

Marius Anthohi

Traffic Management Designer
086 811 8317
marius@chmltd.ie

Mark Clinch

Traffic Management Designer
087 150 9053
mark@chmltd.ie

Barry Ennis

CHM Group Director
087 249 9480
bennis@chmltd.ie

Niall Hughes

CHM Group Director
087 255 3451
niallhughes@chmltd.ie

Dumitru Hlusca

Contracts Manager
087 109 1353
dumitru@chmltd.ie

Nick Wall

Project Manager
087 783 9706
nwall@chmltd.ie

Aurimas Statkus

Logistics Manager
087 948 8725
aurimas@chmltd.ie

Mindaugas Slusnys

Facilities and Transport Manager
087 203 3761
mindaugasslusnys@chmltd.ie

John Wade

Business Development Manager
087 933 7011
john@chmltd.ie

Maire Collins

CHM Group Financial Manager
+353 (0) 1 424 2070
mcollins@chmltd.ie

Barry Bessant

Director at CHM Consultancy & Training Ltd
087 092 7395
barry@chmltd.ie

Margaret Cassidy

VRS Coordinator
+353 (0) 1 4242070
margaret@chmltd.ie

Ciprian Sima

Contracts Manager
087 053 3633
ciprian@chmltd.ie

Marius Antohi

Traffic Management Designer
086 811 8317
marius@chmltd.ie

Andy Keogh

Traffic Management Designer
083 182 0644
andy@chmltd.ie

Mark Clinch

Traffic Management Designer
087 150 9053
mark@chmltd.ie

Eamonn Leahy

Contracts Manager - Integrated Solutions Division
086 839 1279
eamonnleahy@chmltd.ie