The Team at CHM Group

Niall Hughes

CHM Group Director
087 255 3451
niallhughes@chmltd.ie

Aurimas Statkus

General Manager
087 948 8725
aurimas@chmltd.ie

Arcadie Andriuta

Regional Director
086 811 8317
arcadie@chmltd.ie

Mindaugas Slusnys

Facilities and Transport Manager
087 203 3761
mindaugasslusnys@chmltd.ie

Mark Clinch

Assistant Contracts Manager
087 150 9053
mark@chmltd.ie

Jim Marchant

VRS Manager
087 709 6340
james@chmltd.ie

Eduard Berindia

Senior Designer
085 179 0599
edward@chmltd.ie

Tomas Morkunas

Designer
087 293 9991
tomas@chmltd.ie

Barry Ennis

CHM Group Director
087 249 9480
bennis@chmltd.ie

Maire Collins

CHM Group Financial Manager
+353 (0) 1 424 2070
mcollins@chmltd.ie

Christian Rodila

Contracts Manager
087 381 6404
christian@chmltd.ie

Deivis Balakauskas

Contracts Manager
087 391 1820
deivisb@chmltd.ie

Margaret Cassidy

VRS Coordinator
+353 (0) 1 4242070
margaret@chmltd.ie

Leticia Carrasco

Designer
01 4242 070
leticia@chmltd.ie

Mazvydas Cepliauskas

Assistant Logistics Manager
087 991 5830
mazvydasc@chmltd.ie

Pranas Navickas

Assistant Logistics Manager
087 945 7400
pranas@chmltd.ie

Niall Hughes

CHM Group Director
087 255 3451
niallhughes@chmltd.ie

Aurimas Statkus

General Manager
087 948 8725
aurimas@chmltd.ie

Maire Collins

CHM Group Financial Manager
+353 (0) 1 424 2070
mcollins@chmltd.ie

Arcadie Andriuta

Contracts Manager
086 811 8317
arcadie@chmltd.ie

Mindaugas Slusnys

Facilities and Transport Manager
087 203 3761
mindaugasslusnys@chmltd.ie

Christian Rodila

Contracts Manager
087 381 6404
christian@chmltd.ie

Mark Clinch

Traffic Management Designer
087 150 9053
mark@chmltd.ie

Deivis Balakauskas

Contracts Manager
087 391 1820
deivisb@chmltd.ie

Jim Marchant

VRS Manager
087 709 6340
james@chmltd.ie

Margaret Cassidy

VRS Coordinator
+353 (0) 1 4242070
margaret@chmltd.ie

Eduard Berindia

Traffic Management Draughtsman
085 179 0599
edward@chmltd.ie

Leticia Carrasco

Designer
01 4242 070
leticia@chmltd.ie

Tomas Morkunas

Designer
087 293 9991
tomas@chmltd.ie

Mazvydas Cepliauskas

Assistant Logistics Manager
087 991 5830
mazvydasc@chmltd.ie

Pranas Navickas

Assistant Logistics Manager
087 945 7400
pranas@chmltd.ie